NCA Officers

Elected Positions

Chair: Carl Brown (Grand Valley State University)
Vice Chair: Victoria McDermott (University of Maryland)
Vice Chair Elect: Pamela Hopkins (Eastern Carolina University)
Secretary: Rachel Sieczkowski (University of Rhode Island)
Past Chair: Amy May (Shippensburg University)

Appointed Positions

Excellence at the Center: Linda Hobgood (University of Richmond)
Journal Editors: Kim Cuny (University of North Carolina-Greensboro) and Paul Mabrey (James Madison University)
Publications: Kristine Carroll (Ohlone College)
Student advocate: Jenny Southard (University of North Carolina - Greensboro)
Web: Shawn Apostel (Bellarmine University)

Nominating Committee

  • Sue Weber
  • Jennifer Butler Ellis
  • Russell Carpenter
  • NCA Nominating Committee Representative: Wendy Atkins-Sayre